Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Burks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Burks

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gradin Junn

Gradin Junn

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"All about perfect timing. Saving an average of $80 switching to State farm. Amber was very help guiding me through the process, answering any questions and even laughing at my jokes. Glad to be apart of the state farm family."
Profile photo of Asia Danielle

Asia Danielle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennilee Murrill

Jennilee Murrill

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Coby and his associates at State Farm is always a pleasure to interact with. Highly professional, informative and tons of patience when dealing with any issues I may have with my coverage. Awesomeness to the 10,000ths!"
Profile photo of Jordan Arnold

Jordan Arnold

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are awesome! I would highly recommend checking him out for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teresa Clark

Teresa Clark

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colton was so patient and helpful preparing my new policy. He answered every question I asked and stuck with me over a year before I signed with State Farm! Customer service is one of my pet peeves and I am amazed at the outstanding customer service Colton provided!"
Profile photo of Annalane Pape

Annalane Pape

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael’s state farm office is the best I’ve ever had. My rep, Amber, is the whole reason I moved from progressive to state farm. She has been so easy to get in touch with and has been so thorough and helpful with everything from discounts to billing. I actually look forward to talking with her and I fully trust this whole team. It’s important that you trust the people you’re calling to handle some of your worst days ever… and I trust Amber and the rest of Michael’s office."
Profile photo of Rye Street Development

Rye Street Development

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very responsive."
Profile photo of Katye Black

Katye Black

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team have always gone above and beyond for our family. He found great deals for all of our insurance needs. When I was in a wreck, he reached out to us multiple times to make sure we were okay and helped us through the whole claims process. We've referred multiple friends and family members to him. He's a super nice guy and I can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colton was able to save me money on my auto insurance with better coverages. He also found me an affordable life insurance policy to make sure my family is taken care of. If you haven't gotten a quote form these guys you are probably paying too much."
Profile photo of Cris Rosa

Cris Rosa

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken care of me, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lauren Perry

Lauren Perry

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing coverage and friendly team!"
Profile photo of Hali Wood

Hali Wood

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of jack blakeney

jack blakeney

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Corbin Reed

Corbin Reed

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very reasonable prices. I’m greatly satisfied with Michael and his team."
Profile photo of Jacob Earls

Jacob Earls

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Dustin Tharp

Dustin Tharp

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and you get direct contact with your agent! Highly Reccomended!"
Profile photo of Rylan Nunley

Rylan Nunley

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially went in looking for better coverage, and a more affordable price. The entire team was very responsive and helpful with all of my questions. They listened and understood all of my wants and needs and pointed me in the direction that was most suitable for my family. 5 star service all around!"
Profile photo of Jeff H (Jeffh81)

Jeff H (Jeffh81)

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five star attitudes and service. I came from USAA back to State Farm and after saving me a 100$ a month with increased coverage and actually having a very welcoming personality I can’t recommend him enough 5 stars all the way"
Profile photo of Trent Short (Faith Cycles)

Trent Short (Faith Cycles)

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Michael and his staff work for you. You will get the best rate and dependable insurance that you can count on when in need."
Profile photo of Isaac Godkin

Isaac Godkin

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! It was a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and the team really helped figure out what was best for me! Very nice, respectful, and professional!"
Profile photo of Emily Cole

Emily Cole

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very friendly! I appreciated them taking there time and figuring out just what type of policy I needed at a great price!"
Profile photo of Brandi Watson

Brandi Watson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Burks and his team were awsome! Not only was he able to get me better coverage for a lower rate( with adding a teen driver) he was very responsive to my personal situation. I didnt feel like just another name and policy number. He asked about and understood my insurance needs that would best fit my life and family. I would highly recommend you go check him!"